Mark McCrite - vocals, guitar
Erik Norlander - keyboards
Don Schiff - NS/Stick

with special guests:

Lana Lane - vocals
Peer Verschuren - guitar
Ernst Van Ee - drums

Photos by Joel Craig

Photos by Joe Darby -


Photos by Mike Flavin


Photos by Wade C. Boring


Return to the Think Tank Media Photo Gallery main page

This page © 2007
Think Tank Media - photos belong to their respective authors and are used by permission - no unauthorized reproduction.